Ogii Review of: Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

Wuthering HeightsWuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
My rating: 1 of 5 stars

Honestly, even though this is a classic and loved by many, I do not love it, of even in the slightest bit like it. I could not wait for this book to end while I was reading it. I did not enjoy the story line at all. I found it very boring. The whole love story is quiet stupid in my opinion. Everything that was happening was ridiculous in my view. Maybe it’s just not my type of story. I like to be intrigued and captivated, and this book just did not do that for me. Other then the story line, this book is very well written. So that was a bonus while reading it.

View all my reviews

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment