Ogii Review of: The Book Thief by Markus Zusack

The Book ThiefThe Book Thief by Markus Zusak
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Favourite book so far! Really an amazing book! Great story line and I just loved the characters. I especially loved the fact that Death is the narrator, how they have their own personality and isn’t the stereotyped version of ‘death’, and the foreshadowing which death mentions. This book really changes perspectives on subjects and things. This book personally really effected me. It is so amazingly written that at several scenes, mostly in the scene where Rudy dies. It is really touching. Truly an amazing book, will always be one of my favourites!

View all my reviews

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ogii Review of: The Book Thief by Markus Zusack

  1. Alpa says:

    This is one of my favorites too 🙂

Leave a Reply

